Our Volunteers

    2017 is our 44th Season

Elizabeth, NJ

Founded 1974

Little League Chartered
since 1999

Elmora Youth Little League is a nonprofit organization based in Elizabeth, New Jerse and a chartered member of the Little League Organization of Williamsport, Pa.  The league organizes recreation baseball and softball for the youth of the Elmora/Elizabeth area.  The league is staffed by volunteer parents.  EYL forms travel baseball and softball teams that participate in local summer tournaments. 
Summer team participants are selected from registered participants in the Spring season.

Home
News
Baseball
Softball
Hanratty
FAQ

EBOD schedule

A tribute to Trooper Hanratty

In Memorian

Directions to Facilities used by EYL

Directions to Softball Inter-League  Fields

BuiltByNOF
getacro02
[Calendar] [OTF] [Summer] [Staff] [Facility] [Registration] [Fundraisers] [Photos] [In Memoriam] [Tournaments] [History]
[StaffResp] [Rules] [Field Duty] [TeamMom]

2017 EYL Executive Board and Staff Members
October 2016 to September 2017

Member

Role

Email Contact

Other roles

Manuel Medina

President

President@ElmoraYouth.com

 

Richard Duran

Vice President

VicePresident@ElmoraYouth.com

Ethics Chair

Dency Rivera

Secretary

Secretary@ElmoraYouth.com

 

Ralph Abbate

Treasurer

Treasurer@ElmoraYouth.com

Registration, Uniforms

Victor Alvarez

Tee Ball

TeeBall@ElmoraYouth.com

 

Eddie Cardozo

Pioneer

Pioneer@ElmoraYouth.com

 

Louis Aponte

Minors

Minors@ElmoraYouth.com

Picnic, Parents Night

Jairo Labrador

Majors

Majors@ElmoraYouth.com

 

William Calzadilla

Junior Baseball

JuniorBaseball@ElmoraYouth.com

 

Jose Flores

Teeners SB (Gr K-2)

Teeners@ElmoraYouth.com

 

Jose Rojas

Ponytails (Gr3-5)

Ponytails@ElmoraYouth.com

 

Michael Farinha

Middle School (Gr6-8)

MiddleSchoolSB@ElmoraYouth.com

 

Rick Adase

High School Softball

HS_Softball@ElmoraYouth.com

 

Ricardo Sosa

Equipment

Equipment@ElmoraYouth.com

 

Sal Garcia

Sponsors

Sponsors@ElmoraYouth.com

Parade Day, Social Media

Alex Chappotin

Fields

Fields@ElmoraYouth.com

 

Alexandra Corticada

Fundraisers

Fundraisers@ElmoraYouth.com

Photo Day, Team Moms

Megan Davis

EBOD

EBOD@ElmoraYouth.com

 

Rob Griffith

Umpires

Umpires@ElmoraYouth.com

Insurance

Mark Weis

Safety

Safety@ElmoraYouth.com

 

6/14/2017

The 2017 Ethics committee members are Richard Duran, Chairperson
Dency Rivera, Alex Chappotin, Alexandra Corticada, Megan Davis

The 2017 Rules committee members are Robert Griffith, Chairperson
Victor Alvarez, Eddie Cardozo, Louis Aponte,  Jairo Labrador, William Calzadilla, Jose Flores, Jose Rojas, Michael Fahrina, Rick Adase

Other roles and email addresses.

Staff Member

Role

Email Address

Alexandra Corticada

Team Mom Coordinator

TeamMom@ElmoraYouth.com

Alexandra Corticada

Photo Day Coodinator

PhotoDay@ElmoraYouth.com

Cristina Rosado

Kitchen Staff

KitchenStaff@ElmoraYouth.com

Dency Rivera

Info

Info@ElmoraYouth.com

Elba Rojas

Kitchen Staff

KitchenStaff@ElmoraYouth.com

Lily Duran

Kitchen

Kitchen@ElmoraYouth.com

Megan Davis

Kitchen Staff

KitchenStaff@ElmoraYouth.com

Patty Aponte

Parent Participation

ParentParticipation@ElmoraYouth.com

Ralph Abbate

Schedule

Schedule@ElmoraYouth.com

Ralph Abbate

Registration

Registration@ElmoraYouth.com

Richard Duran

Ethics Chairperson

Ethics@ElmoraYouth.com

Rob Griffith

Insurance

Insurance@ElmoraYouth.com

Rob Griffith

Background Check

Backgroundcheck@elmorayouth.com

Sal Garcia

Opening Day Chairperson

ParadeDay@ElmoraYouth.com

Stephen Solano

Umpire Scheduler

UmpireSch@ElmoraYouth.com

Richard Ramos

Interim Rookie Coordinator

Rookies@ElmoraYouth.com

Questions, please e-mail

info@ElmoraYouth.com