Our Volunteers

Founded 1974

Little League Chartered since 1999

Elmora Youth Little League is a nonprofit organization based in Elizabeth, New Jersey and a chartered member of the Little League Organization of Williamsport, Pa.  The league organizes recreation baseball and softball for the youth of the Elmora/Elizabeth area.  The league is staffed by volunteer parents.  EYL forms travel baseball and softball teams that participate in local summer tournaments. 
Summer team participants are selected from registered participants in the Spring season.

Elizabeth, NJ

2018 is our 45th Season

2017 Mid-Atlantic Champions

[Calendar] [OTF] [Summer] [Staff] [Facility] [Registration] [Fundraisers] [Photos] [In Memoriam] [Tournaments] [History]
crp_DSC01541_180
Home
News
Baseball
Softball
Hanratty
FAQ
HomeOF

EBOD schedule

A tribute to Trooper Hanratty

In Memorian

Directions to Facilities used by EYL

[StaffResp] [Rules] [Field Duty] [TeamMom]

2018 EYL Executive Board and Staff Members
October 2016 to September 2017

Member

Role

Other

E-mail address

Manuel Medina

President

Field

President@ElmoraYouth.com

Richard Duran

Vice President / Ethics Chair

sponsors

VicePresident@ElmoraYouth.com

Susana Borga

Secretary, EBOD

sponsors

Secretary@ElmoraYouth.com

Ralph Abbate

Treasurer, Schedules, Uniforms, Registration

sponsors

Treasurer@ElmoraYouth.com

Victor Alvarez

Tee ball

TeeBall@ElmoraYouth.com

Eddie Cardozo

Pioneer

Field

Pioneer@ElmoraYouth.com

Edwin Heredia

Rookie

Rookies@ElmoraYouth.com

Richard Ramos

Minors

Minors@ElmoraYouth.com

Jairo Labrador

Majors

Majors@ElmoraYouth.com

William Calzadilla

Junior Baseball

JuniorBaseball@ElmoraYouth.com

Jose Flores

Teeners Softball (Gr K-2)

Teeners@ElmoraYouth.com

Jose Rojas

Ponytails (Gr3-5)

Ponytails@ElmoraYouth.com

Michael Farinha

Middle School (Gr6-8)

Field

MiddleSchoolSB@ElmoraYouth.com

Rob Griffith

HS SB, Umpires, Insurance

Sponsors

Umpires@ElmoraYouth.com

Louis Aponte

Parents Night, Parade and Picnic

ParadeDay@ElmoraYouth.com

Rick Adase

Field

Fields@ElmoraYouth.com

Ricardo Sosa

Equipment

Equipment@ElmoraYouth.com

Sal Garcia

Sponsors

Sponsors@ElmoraYouth.com

Alexandra Corticada

Fundraisers / Team Moms

Photo Day

Fundraisers@ElmoraYouth.com

Mark Weis

Safety

Safety@ElmoraYouth.com

Directions to Softball Inter-League  Fields

BuiltByNOF
getacro02

10/24/2017

The 2018 Ethics committee members are

Members to be appointed at the November Executive Board Meeting

The 2018 Rules committee members are

Members to be appointed at the November Executive Board Meeting

Other roles and email addresses.

Questions, please e-mail

info@ElmoraYouth.com