Assignments

Elmora Youth Little League is a nonprofit organization based in Elizabeth, New Jersey and a chartered member of the Little League Organization of Williamsport, Pa.  The league organizes recreation baseball and softball for the youth of the Elmora/Elizabeth area.  The league is staffed by volunteer parents.  EYL forms travel baseball and softball teams that participate in local summer tournaments.  Summer team participants are selected from registered participants in the Spring season.

Home of the
2017 Mid-Atlantic Champions

Founded 1974

Little League Chartered since 1999

Elizabeth, NJ

2018 is our 45th Season

crp_DSC01541_180
[Registration] [Letter] [Flyer] [Forms] [Press] [Uniforms] [Fee] [Assignments] [LL_Map]

Elmora Youth League

Home
News
Baseball
Softball
Hanratty
FAQ
HomeOF

2018 Team Assignments

[Registration] [A-D] [E-I] [J-N] [O-R] [S-Z]

Urgent items are highlighted in YELLOW and ORANGE

Division

Coordrinator

Contact

Assignment Item Pending

TeeBall

Victor Alvarez

TeeBall@ElmoraYouth.com

Recruit manager for Team 7
Assign team name
Open registration on-line

Pioneer

Eddie Cardozo

Pioneer@ElmoraYouth.com

Assign two players to a team - Cla,J and Gar,A

Rookies

Edwin Heredia

Rookies@ElmoraYouth.com

Find 4 players for the remaining openings in the division

Minors

Richard Ramos

Minors@ElmoraYouth.com

Find 3 players for the remaining openings in the divisio.

Majors

Jairo Labrador

Majors@ElmoraYouth.com

Collection of all fees.

Junior BB

William Calzadilla

JuniorBaseball@ElmoraYouth.com

Form 2 or 3 teams.
Assign team names.
Order uniforms
If 2 teams, cut players from league based on registration. Players are cut by a last-in, first-out method.

SB K-Gr2

Jose Flores

Teeners@ElmoraYouth.com

Find player to fill open slot caused by last minute cancellation.

Gr 3-4-5

Jose Rojas

Ponytails@ElmoraYouth.com

Monitor waiting list

Gr 6-7-8

Michael Farinha

MiddleSchoolSB@ElmoraYouth.com

Monitor waiting list.

Directions to Facilities used by EYL

Directions to Softball Inter-League  Fields

A tribute to Trooper Hanratty

In Memorian

BuiltByNOF
getacro02

Questions, please e-mail

info@ElmoraYouth.com