Assignments

    2017 is our 44th Season

Elizabeth, NJ

Founded 1974

Little League Chartered
since 1999

Elmora Youth Little League is a nonprofit organization based in Elizabeth, New Jerse and a chartered member of the Little League Organization of Williamsport, Pa.  The league organizes recreation baseball and softball for the youth of the Elmora/Elizabeth area.  The league is staffed by volunteer parents.  EYL forms travel baseball and softball teams that participate in local summer tournaments. 
Summer team participants are selected from registered participants in the Spring season.

Home
News
Baseball
Softball
Hanratty
FAQ

EBOD schedule

A tribute to Trooper Hanratty

In Memorian

Directions to Facilities used by EYL

Directions to Softball Inter-League  Fields

BuiltByNOF
getacro02
[Registration] [Letter] [Flyer] [Forms] [Press] [Uniforms] [Fee] [Assignments]

Elmora Youth League

2017 Team Assignments

[Registration] [A-D] [E-I] [J-N] [O-R] [S-Z]

We have listed the player assignments according to last name.  We are displaying the first 3 letters of the last name and the first initial of the first name. 

For example, Manny Medina would be displayed as Med, M

If you cannot determine which team your child is assigned to, please contact the appropriate division coordinator listed below.

Division

Coordinator

Email address

Tee Ball

Victor Alvarez

TeeBall@ElmoraYouth.com

Pioneer

Eddie Cardozo

Pioneer@ElmoraYouth.com

Rookie

Reinaldo Cruz Jr.

Rookies@ElmoraYouth.com

Minors

Louis Aponte

Minors@ElmoraYouth.com

Majors

Jairo Labrador

Majors@ElmoraYouth.com

Junior Baseball

William Calzadilla

JuniorBaseball@ElmoraYouth.com

Teeners SB (Gr K-2)

Jose Flores

Teeners@ElmoraYouth.com

Ponytails (Gr3-5)

Jose Rojas

Ponytails@ElmoraYouth.com

Middle School (Gr6-8)

Michael Farinha

MiddleSchoolSB@ElmoraYouth.com

High School Softball

Rick Adase

HS_Softball@ElmoraYouth.com

Questions, please e-mail

info@ElmoraYouth.com